or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for rt@zone42.fr
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for igor@igorsobreira.com
Igor Sobreira Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for mitesh.patel1119@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for ikkibr@gmail.com
Henrique Pereira Location: - - / - -
  • Django
Avatar for falecomigo@bernardofontes.net
Bernardo Fontes Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for yeeeev@gmail.com
Yoav Weiss Location: RA / FR
  • Django
Avatar for contato@douglasandrade.com
Douglas Soares de Andrade Location: DF / BR
  • Django
  • web2py
  • Zope
Avatar for contato@znc.com.br
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for ajperella@gmail.com
Andrew Perella Location: England / GB
  • Django
  • flask
  • Grok
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
  • TurboGears
  • web2py
  • Zope
Avatar for cagfrias@gmail.com
César Frias Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for alvarojusten@gmail.com
Álvaro Justen Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for cfbolz
Carl Friedrich Bolz Location: HH / DE
Avatar for luciano@ramalho.org
Luciano Ramalho Location: - - / - -
  • Django
  • Pylons
Avatar for gascf.cin@gmail.com
Gileno Filho Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for felipe@znc.com.br
Felipe Andrade Location: - - / - -
  • Django
Avatar for ask@celeryproject.org
Ask Solem Location: / GB
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pyramid
Avatar for claudio.berrondo@gmail.com
Claudio Berrondo Location: RJ / BR
Avatar for mendezfederico87@gmail.com
Federico Mendez Location: Piemonte / IT
  • Django
Avatar for jonathan_hepp@yahoo.com.br
Jonathan Hepp Location: SC / BR
Avatar for admin
Admin Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • Zope