or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for iurisilvio@gmail.com
Iuri de Silvio Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for onyame@googlemail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for jnoller@gmail.com
Jesse Noller Location: MA / US
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for jacob@openend.se
Jacob Hallén Location: Västra Götaland / SE
Avatar for bruno.hernan@gmail.com
Hernan Bruno Location: Buenos Aires / AR
  • Django
Avatar for diazluis2007@gmail.com
Luis Díaz Location: Carabobo / VE
  • web2py
Avatar for fcs05071027@gmail.com
Fabian Collaguazo Location: Pichincha / EC
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for ijsfilho@gmail.com
Ivanildo Filho Location: PE / BR
  • Django
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
  • web2py
Avatar for mailson@gmail.com
Mailson Lira Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for DenisKolodin@gmail.com
Denis Kolodin Location: Тамбовская область / RU
  • Django
  • flask
  • Grok
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
  • TurboGears
  • web2py
  • Zope
Avatar for diana.joan.clarke@gmail.com
Diana Clarke Location: ON / CA
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
Avatar for antoniomrneto@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for brunnolgp@gmail.com
Brunno Gomes Location: PE / BR
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for rodrigo@zayit.com.br
Rodrigo de Oliveira Location: MG / BR
  • Django
  • web2py
  • Zope
Avatar for ebertti@yahoo.com.br
Ezequiel Bertti Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for macndesign@gmail.com
Mário Chaves Location: CE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for marceloipe@gmail.com
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for algmelo@gmail.com
Andre Luiz G. de Melo Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for tiagoprn@gmail.com
Tiago Paranhos Lima Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for sgaliano@gmail.com
Sebastián Galiano Location: Santa Fe / AR
  • Django
  • Pylons
  • web2py