or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for deniscostadsc@gmail.com
Denis Costa Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for pjwerneck@gmail.com
Pedro Werneck Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • Zope
Avatar for henrique@bastos.net
Henrique Bastos Location: /
  • Django
  • Pylons
Avatar for joao.dubas@gmail.com
João Paulo Dubas Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for deniscostadsc
Denis Location: /
Avatar for luiz.vital@znc.com.br
Luiz Fernando Barbosa Vital Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for danilo.cabello@gmail.com
Danilo Cabello Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pyramid
Avatar for sojin.v@gmail.com
Sojin Location: Riau / SG
  • flask
Avatar for izelli@gmail.com
  • Django
Avatar for cyberpython@roji.net
Luar Roji Location: Montevideo Dept / UY
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for alfonsodg@gmail.com
Alfonso de la Guarda Reyes Location: Lima / PE
  • Django
  • flask
  • web2py
Avatar for andre.lima@gmail.com
André Lima Location: São Paulo / BR
Avatar for rodrigoamaral@gmail.com
Rodrigo Amaral Location: SE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for oubiwann@twistedmatrix.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for ozkonziron@gmail.com
Rael Max Location: MA / BR
  • Django
Avatar for fernandogrd@gmail.com
Fernando G N Rocha Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for zolzaya.erdenebaatar@gmail.com
Zolzaya Location: Ulaanbaatar / MN
Avatar for dmmartins@gmail.com
Diego Manenti Martins Location: SC / BR
  • Django
Avatar for pydanny@gmail.com
pydanny Location: CA / US
  • Django
  • Pyramid
Avatar for alansteixeira@gmail.com
Alan Teixeira Location: BA / BR
  • Django