or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for ivan.cr.neto@gmail.com
Ivan Neto Location: BA / BR
  • Django
  • Pyramid
Avatar for sergzach@gmail.com
Sergey Location: Москва / RU
  • Django
Avatar for brugos@gmail.com
Julio Brugos Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for paulo.pinda@gmail.com
Paulo Roberto Silva Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for martinusso@gmail.com
Breno Martinusso Location: ES / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • web2py
Avatar for carlosfim@gmail.com
Carlos Fim Location: ES / BR
  • Django
Avatar for fale@quyk.art.br
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for shightouch@gmail.com
shigh Location: FL / US
  • Django
Avatar for laertemateus@gmail.com
Laerte M. Rodrigues Location: MG / BR
  • Django
Avatar for fabricio.fsm.go@hotmail.com
Fabrício Sousa Location: GO / BR
  • Django
Avatar for wangchengcai2011@gmail.com
chengcai wang Location: Yunnan / CN
  • Django
Avatar for renatooliveira.cin@gmail.com
  • Django
Avatar for guga@gugadigital.com.br
Guga Almeida Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for venkatareddy.mulam@gmail.com
Venkata Reddy M Location: KA / IN
  • Django
  • flask
  • TurboGears
  • web2py
Avatar for cifali.filipe@gmail.com
Filipe Cifali Stangler Location: RS / BR
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for ericof@gmail.com
Érico Andrei Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Grok
  • Plone
  • Pyramid
  • Zope
Avatar for francisco.v.vianna@gmail.com
Francisco Vianna Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for victor_o_silva@hotmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for douglas_farinelli@yahoo.com.br
Douglas Farinelli Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for viniciusban@gmail.com
Vinicius Assef Location: ES / BR
  • Django
  • web2py