or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for elvis.ctavares@gmail.com
Elvis Castro Location: PE / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pylons
  • Zope
Avatar for tommykoch@gmail.com
Thomas Koch Location: Nordrhein-Westfalen / DE
  • Django
Avatar for jerobarraco@yahoo.com.ar
Nande Location: Entre Ríos / AR
  • Pylons
  • TurboGears
  • web2py
Avatar for rafael.nunes@gmail.com
Rafael Nunes Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for pdlopez@uci.cu
Pavel Location: Santiago de Cuba / CU
  • Django
Avatar for eduardo.padoan@gmail.com
Eduardo de Oliveira Padoan Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for herberthamaral@gmail.com
Herberth Amaral Location: MG / BR
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for kenneth@gigantuan.net
Kenneth Love Location: OR / US
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for moises.brenes@gmail.com
Moises Brenes Location: San Jose / CR
  • Django
Avatar for stvzito@gmail.com
Manuel Estevez Location: VER / MX
  • Django
Avatar for idwaker@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for wisahe@gmail.com
Wilebaldo Santana Location: NAY / MX
  • Django
Avatar for pedro.guridi@gmail.com
Pedro Guridi Location: Capital Federal / AR
  • Django
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
Avatar for santagada@gmail.com
Leonardo Santagada Location: RS / BR
  • Django
Avatar for rafaeljsg14@gmail.com
Rafael Sierra Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for carolaraujoamado@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for alexandre.ungaratti@gmail.com
Alexandre Ungaratti Location: RS / BR
Avatar for gabrielmonnerat@gmail.com
Gabriel Monnerat Location: RJ / BR
  • Zope
Avatar for david@cloudartisan.com
David Taylor Location: NSW / AU
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for ervilisviana@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -