or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for teodor.pripoae@gmail.com
Teodor Pripoae Location: Bucuresti / RO
  • Django
Avatar for vanderson.mota@gmail.com
Vanderson Mota Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for pych3m4@gmail.com
Chema Cortés Location: Aragón / ES
  • Django
Avatar for jredrejo@gmail.com
José L Redrejo Location: EX / ES
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for ismael.velandia@gmail.com
ismael Velandia Location: Departamento de Cundinamarca / CO
  • web2py
Avatar for euribates@gmail.com
  • Django
  • Grok
  • Pyramid
Avatar for s4vgrr@gmail.com
Filip Location: /
  • Django
Avatar for roskoff@gmail.com
Eliseo Ocampos Location: Central / PY
  • Django
Avatar for antonio.beamud@gmail.com
Antonio Beamud Location: CM / ES
  • Pylons
  • Pyramid
  • Zope
Avatar for fran.lucena@gmail.com
Fco Javier Lucena Location: AL / ES
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for martincerdeira@gmail.com
Martín Cerdeira Location: Buenos Aires / AR
  • Django
Avatar for pablo@zocolab.es
Pablo Recio Quijano Location: AL / ES
  • Django
Avatar for burclaf@gmail.com
Bartosz Burclaf Location: /
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for xiterrex@gmail.com
Guillermo Gutiérrez Location: AL / ES
  • Django
Avatar for brunogola@gmail.com
Bruno Gola Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for jcmm986@gmail.com
j3nnn1 Location: Miranda / VE
  • web2py
Avatar for carlos@cdsoft.com.uy
Carlos Do Carmo Location: Departamento de Salto / UY
  • Django
Avatar for caralbornozc@gmail.com
Carlos Albornoz Location: Santiago Metropolitan Region / CL
Avatar for dmw@coder.cl
Daniel Molina Wegener Location: Santiago Metropolitan Region / CL
  • Django
  • Pyramid
  • TurboGears
Avatar for jgcasta@gmail.com
José Gómez Castaño Location: Comunidad de Madrid / ES