or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for victorbalastegui@gmail.com
Víctor Balastegui Location: AL / ES
  • Django
Avatar for mavrinac@gmail.com
Aaron Mavrinac Location: ON / CA
Avatar for santiagovaldez@groupweird.com
Santiago Valdez Location: Central / PY
  • Django
  • web2py
Avatar for topgunzurhero@gmail.com
Ashwin Panchapakesan Location: ON / CA
Avatar for lflrocha@gmail.com
Luis Flavio Rocha Location: DF / BR
  • Zope
Avatar for mxbg.py@gmail.com
Maximiliano Báez Location: Guairá / PY
  • Pylons
  • TurboGears
Avatar for dsarmientos@gmail.com
Daniel Sarmiento Location: Departamento de Cundinamarca / CO
  • Django
Avatar for mail@johndcook.com
John Cook Location: TX / US
Avatar for rochacon@gmail.com
Rodrigo Chacon Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for cfbearden@gmail.com
Charles Bearden Location: TX / US
Avatar for rbp@isnomore.net
Rodrigo Bernardo Pimentel Location: NH / NL
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for jayronsoares@gmail.com
jayron ageu soares Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
Avatar for mauro.baraldi@gmail.com
Mauro Baraldi Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pyramid
  • web2py
Avatar for h.kheyreddine@gmail.com
Hadri Kheyreddine Location: Chlef / DZ
  • Django
Avatar for 189780@gmail.com
Baris CUHADAR Location: Istanbul / TR
Avatar for arth.alvim@gmail.com
Arthur Alvim Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for osantana@gmail.com
Osvaldo Santana Neto Location: PR / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pyramid
Avatar for anderson.bispo@gmail.com
Anderson Bispo Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for lauromoura@gmail.com
Lauro Moura Location: PE / BR
Avatar for swik@el-hacker.org
Carlos Location: AL / ES