or    Sign in with Twitter
Avatar for erik.river@gmail.com
Erik Rivera Location: PUE / MX
  • Django
  • Pyramid
  • Zope
Avatar for guadarramaangel@gmail.com
fr33co Location: Aragua / VE
  • web2py
Avatar for brendan.kohler@pycoder.net
Brendan Kohler Location: MA / US
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for matt.bowcock@gmail.com
Matt Bowcock Location: MA / US
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for de.ericson@gmail.com
André Ericson Location: PE / BR
  • Django
Avatar for pynash@gmail.com
Walter Danilo Vargas Location: Masaya / NI
  • Django
Avatar for rancavil@yahoo.com
Rodrigo Ancavil Location: Región Metropolitana / CL
  • Django
Avatar for brandon@pingswept.org
Brandon Stafford Location: MA / US
  • flask
Avatar for jeverling@gmail.com
Jesaja Everling Location: NRW / DE
  • Django
  • flask
  • Pyramid
Avatar for cgoldberg@gmail.com
Corey Goldberg Location: MA / US
  • Django
  • flask
Avatar for shrini.dhichaudhari@gmail.com
- - Location: - - / - -
Avatar for r.forina@gmail.com
Riccardo Forina Location: Lombardia / IT
  • Django
Avatar for d4n1h4ck@gmail.com
Daniel de Melo Location: AL / BR
  • Django
Avatar for daniel@basso.inf.br
Daniel Monteiro Basso Location: Porto / PT
Avatar for chassoul@gmail.com
Jean Chassoul Location: / CRC
  • Django
Avatar for nnieto@noenieto.com
Noe Nieto Location: PUE / MX
  • Django
  • flask
  • Grok
  • Pyramid
  • Zope
Avatar for luizaugustomm@gmail.com
Luiz Augusto M. Morais Location: PB / BR
  • Django
Avatar for aj.kaanbal@gmail.com
Ricardo M. Vilchis Location: MEX / MX
  • Django
  • Grok
  • Zope
Avatar for diogobaeder@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Baeder Location: São Paulo / BR
  • Django
Avatar for tarsis.azevedo@gmail.com
Tarsis Azevedo Location: RJ / BR
  • Django
  • flask
  • Zope